安全措施

亚博网站网址是多少港口是海運貨物保安的領導者,透過環球網絡提供安全高效的貨物運送服務。

海關-商貿反恐聯盟 (C-TPAT) 全面認證成員

C-TPAT由美國與商界在9/11事件後聯合推出,旨在加強供應鏈及邊境安全。C-TPAT成員受檢次數較少,貨物得以更加快速流暢地通過美國邊境。

美國海關及邊境保衛局於2009年邀請亚博网站网址是多少港口加入C-TPAT,旗下業務單位共用一個身份驗證編號,該編號可於亚博网站网址是多少港口保安委員會,或其區域保安協調部標準及規範小組索取。

遵守國際船舶與港口設施章程(ISPS Code)

國際海事組織採用的ISPS Code是船隻及港口設施必須遵守的國際性框架,用以監測及預防國際恐怖主義。亚博网站网址是多少港口遵守該章程並於2004年6月獲得認證。

2001

C-TPAT面世時共有7位成員,現今已發展至11,400位。

友情链接:www.yc-bz.com

OUR SECURITY INITIATIVES

We are leaders in maritime cargo security, working to ensure safe and efficient movement of cargoes through our network.

Fully certified and validated member of ?Customs-Trade Partnership Against Terrorism (C-TPAT)

C-TPAT is a US government-business initiative, introduced following 9/11 to strengthen supply chain and border security. Shipments from C-TPAT members move more quickly and smoothly across US borders, with reduced numbers of inspections.

In 2009, US Customs and Border Protection (CBP) invited 亚博网站网址是多少 to become a global member of C-TPAT – all our business units are certified with a single C-TPAT Status Verification Interface Number (SVI) – which is available from the?亚博网站网址是多少?Security Committee (SECOM) and its Standards and Guidelines Team of Regional Security Coordinators.

?

Certified ISPS Code Compliant

ISPS Code, adopted by the International Maritime Organisation (IMO), is an international framework through which ships and port facilities must operate to detect and deter international terrorism. We gained certification for compliance in June 2004.

2001

The year that C-TPAT was launched, with seven initial partners. Today we are one of over 11,400 C-TPAT partners.

友情链接:www.yc-bz.com